PTO News

Upcoming Events:

August 21 - Fundraiser Kick-Off!
August 22 - PTO meeting
October 18 - Fall Festival!

What is PTO? Flyer
Parent Volunteers needed
Parent Volunteer form


Volunteer forms due by 8/26.
Volunteer Meeting August 28 @ 6 PM



2019-20 PTO Officers
Meet our officers!

Jenea Kennedy, Co-President
404-304-8964
jenea@jeneakennedy.com

Mary Sedyame , Co-President
678-860-3522 
mary.sedyame@gmail.com

Hannah Kalland, Co-Vice President
770-653-8070
hannah.kalland@gmail.com

Megan Robbins - Co-Vice President
479-215-3145
megan.robbins@outlook.com

Kristina Butler, Co-Secretary
509-305-0957
Skbutler08@gmail.com

Shondra Green Harris - Co-Secretary
229-395-8535
shondragreene@gmail.com

Shellie Osment, Co-Treasurer
678-794-3468
shellie_osment@yahool.com

Yalonde Tanner , Co-Treasurer
404-693-7253
yalondet@gmail.com

Please contact any of our PTO Officers if you have any questions.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.