PTO News

Upcoming Events:

September 25 - Fundraiser Pick-up
October 18 - Fall Festival!

Greetings Parents, Guardians and Friends!!!

You have truly outdone yourself this year!!! Thank you for your overwhelming support of our Fall Fundraiser. 

Mark your calendars for Wednesday, September 25th. Your order will be ready for pick up between 2-6pm. If you provided a mobile number, you will receive a reminder text message the night before the delivery.

If you know you have a conflict on the 25th and you’d like to make alternate arrangements, please contact Co-President Jenea Kennedy at 404-304-8964 or jenea@jeneakennedy.com no later than Monday, September 23rd.

Thank you.


What is PTO Flyer
Parent Volunteers needed


2019-20 PTO Officers

Meet our officers!

Jenea Kennedy, Co-President
404-304-8964
jenea@jeneakennedy.com

Mary Sedyame , Co-President
678-860-3522 
mary.sedyame@gmail.com

Hannah Kalland, Co-Vice President
770-653-8070
hannah.kalland@gmail.com

Megan Robbins - Co-Vice President
479-215-3145
megan.robbins@outlook.com

Kristina Butler, Co-Secretary
509-305-0957
Skbutler08@gmail.com

Shondra Green Harris - Co-Secretary
229-395-8535
shondragreene@gmail.com

Shellie Osment, Co-Treasurer
678-794-3468
shellie_osment@yahool.com

Yalonde Tanner , Co-Treasurer
404-693-7253
yalondet@gmail.com

Please contact any of our PTO Officers if you have any questions.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.